JSPM's Jayawant Institute of Management Studies

Tathawade, Pune-33 Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Date: 02/08/2022

Following is the list of members appointed for the Internal Quality Assurance cell of JSPM's Jayawant Institute of Management Studies Tathawade, Pune.

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell is constituted as per the latest norms of NAAC, w.e.f 2022-23

Sr. No	Name of the Person	Designation	Mobile No.	Mail id	Role in IQAC
1	Dr. Bipin Bankar	Head of the Institute	9657948731	director_jims@jspm.edu.in	Chairman
2	Prof. S.L. Bhilare	Asst. Executive Director	9850173349	bhilare_sudhir@yahoo.com	Management Member
3	Dr. Sudarshan Pawar	HOD MBA	8421328953	sapawar_mbajims@jspm.edu.in	Member
4	Prof. Shweta Padale	HOD MCA	9766043263	sdpadale_mcajims@jspm.edu.in	Member
5	Dr. Susilkumar Sarangi	Professor. MBA	9337248583	sarangi.susil@gmail.com	Member
6	Prof. Deepak Pandita	Asst. Prof. MCA	9730305256	dapandita_mcajims@jspm.edu.in	Member
7	Mrs. Manjusha Surve	Administrative staff	9096364392	survemanjusha89@gmail.com	Member
8	Mrs. Shoba Shinde	Librarian	9881279697	anita.shinde80@gmail.com	Member
9	Mr. Sachin Kolgiri	Alumni			Member
10	Mr. Deepak Gorphade	Local Society Representative			Member
11	Mr. Arjun Kharat	Industry Representative			Member
12	Ms. Divya Borde	Student Representative	8329520269	Divyaborde7@gmail.com	Member
13	Dr. Anisha Mahindrakar Coordinator – IQAC	Asst. Prof. MBA	9028598883	amahindrakar_mba@jspmjims.edu.in	Member-Secretary

Varia

Dr. Bipin Bankar Director